Home
About Us
Contact Us
Location
Photos
 
Board of Directors
Forms
Board Meeting Schedule
Board Meeting Agendas
Board Meeting Minutes
Committees
Owner/Resident Directory
Condo Documents
Property Management
Useful Links
 
 

The Iowa Condominium
Board Meeting Schedule
 
   

2017-2018 Iowa Condominium Unit Owners Association
Board Meeting Schedule
 
 
The Iowa Condominium Board of Directors meets in public meetings monthly (except for August).
 
Unless otherwise noted, the monthly meetings will be held on Monday evenings at 7:30 pm in the Community Room.  Some dates and times below have been changed to accommodate holidays.
 
 
2017
 
Jul              Mon, Jul 24     

Aug            No meeting
        
Sep            Mon, Sep 18        
 
Oct             Mon, Oct 16          
 
Nov            Mon, Nov 13
 
Dec            Mon, Dec 11

 
2018
 
Jan             Mon, Jan 22    
 
Feb             Mon, Feb 21

Mar             Tues, Mar 19    
 
Apr             Mon, Apr 16
 
May            Mon, May 21
 
Jun             Mon, Jun 18         ANNUAL HOMEOWNERS MEETING and Board Member Election