Home
About Us
Contact Us
Location
Photos
 
Board of Directors
Forms
Board Meeting Schedule
Board Meeting Agendas
Board Meeting Minutes
Committees
Owner/Resident Directory
Condo Documents
Property Management
Useful Links
 
 

The Iowa Condominium
Board Meeting Schedule
 
   

2016-2017 Iowa Condominium Unit Owners Association
Board Meeting Schedule
 
 
The Iowa Condominium Board of Directors meets in public meetings monthly (except for August).
 
Unless otherwise noted, the monthly meetings will be held on the Third Monday of the month at 7:30 pm in the Community Room.  Some dates and times below have been changed to accommodate holidays.
 
 
2016
 
Jul              Tues, Jul 26     due to travel schedules
 
Aug            No meeting
        
Sep            Mon, Sep 19        
 
Oct             Mon, Oct 17          
 
Nov            Mon, Nov 21
 
Dec            Mon, Dec 19

 
2017
 
Jan             Tues, Jan 17    Monday holiday
 
Feb             Tues, Feb 20    Monday holiday
 
Mar             Tues, Mar 21    Date change due to Board Schedules  
 
Apr             Mon, Apr 17
 
May            Mon, May 15
 
Jun             Mon, Jun 26        Date Change: ANNUAL HOMEOWNERS MEETING and Board Member Election
                                            7:30 pm